Thursday, September 18, 2014

Washizu Chapters 9 & 10

We're alive! Let me just get it out of the way first and foremost: we have officially (but possibly temporarily) DROPPED Kazuya-hen and will be leaving it to the kind anonymous poster in the previous post's comments section. The reason for this is because I am the only translator at FKMTkrazy, and while I thought I could do it, it turns out keeping up with 2 projects at once was too much for me since I now have a job that is very taxing on me. This is also an open message to the aforementioned anonymous poster: if you would like to become a translator for us instead of doing everything yourself, you are more than welcome, as our cleaners and typesetters are more than capable of handling Kaiji if we get another translator, and do not want to stop working on Kaiji. We also have raws for Kazuya-Hen v10-13, so do message me if you want them, even if you're not willing to join us.

Now that that's out of the way and our Kaiji readers have been appeased (lol as if), our grand comeback is with a brand-new double release of Washizu-Enma no Tohai! Now some of you may be ticked that this is not Akagi OR Kaiji, but we did say that we'd be doing this back when we released Chapter 7 of Washizu. This is the last Washizu we'll be doing for a while, it'll be back to Akagi after this. No matter how unmotivated I get, I REFUSE to drop Akagi, I've pumped so much thought into that manga and I'd hate to have someone else pick it up.

Speaking of Akagi, I will be doing a 24-hour stream (all-night vigil or 24-hour mahjong war, whichever you prefer) for Akagi's 15th Kinichi (memorial day) starting on Friday September 26th at 15:00 GMT (8:00 AM PDT) and going until the same time the following day. Yes, really! Here's the schedule for it, and here's the link to the stream! And now... here's the chapters!

Chapter 9
Chapter 10

"ARE WE EVEN SEEING THE SAME PEOPLE?!"

Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Kazuya-Hen Chapters 61-65

5 new chapters of Kazuya-Hen are now up and ready for consumption!

Thanks to Jatelion for the cleans, and to Tambur for the typesetting! I will be streaming something Akagi-related this Friday at 21:00 GMT (2:00 PM PST), and as usual, Mahjong Night is this Saturday at 22:00 GMT (3:00 PM PST).

Chapter 61
Chapter 62
Chapter 63
Chapter 64
Chapter 65

Thursday, July 10, 2014

Kazuya-Hen Chapters 56-60

Yeah, you've all been waiting for this, and it's a good thing that our lovely cleaners have still been working on Kaiji so I could just marathon through these chapters on my day off. In these chapters, will the 13th round go as Kazuya so maliciously predicts?

Thanks to Tambur for the cleans and typesetting, and to Jatelion for the redraws on this one. There will be a Mahjong Night this Saturday at 22:00 GMT (3:00 PM PST), and I'll be streaming more of the Tetsuya Digest video game this Friday at 21:00 GMT (2:00 PM PST).

Chapter 56
Chapter 57
Chapter 58
Chapter 59
Chapter 60

Volume 6 Batch