Tuesday, March 31, 2015

The New Kurosawa Chapter 20

Hello friends! A new Kurosawa just for you!

Thanks to Denji for the translations and Crump Biggums for the cleans!

 The New Kurosawa Chapter 20

 "We exist, yet we don't. We're invisible men."

Thursday, March 26, 2015

Akagi Chapter 233

Another chapter of Akagi hits the shelves! And in this chapter, we find out what tile Washizu plays from his hand of land mines...! Will it be Akagi's winning tile?!

Thanks to Tambur for the typesetting and to Crump for the cleans. I will be streaming some more of the Kaiji game for PSX this Sunday at 2:00 PM PDT. There will be a mahjong night this Saturday at 3:00 PM PDT.

Chapter Link

 "For a manipulator like me, it's the most dangerous tile he has!"

Tuesday, March 24, 2015

The New Kurosawa Chapter 19

Another Kurosawa for the hungry masses. Things look like they've cooled off. Or is Fukumoto still stoking the fire?

Thanks to Denji for the translations and Crump Biggums for the cleans!

The New Kurosawa Chapter 19

"We would understand each other if we just talked."

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Akagi Chapter 232

A new Akagi has been prepared! This week, will we see Washizu deal into Akagi's hand, or is there something more to consider?

Sonickrazy will be streaming the Mukoubuchi film and translating as it goes on Sunday at 2 P.M, as well as the first two chapters of the Mukoubuchi game! Mahjong night will be at 3 P.M PST on saturday as usual. Thanks to Sonickrazy for the translations and Crump Biggums for the cleans!

Chapter Link
"I've scaled the mountain. The mountain of this match!"

Tuesday, March 17, 2015

The New Kurosawa Chapter 18

Hello everyone! Kurosawa bursts on to the scene in this next chapter!

Thanks to Denji for the translations and Crump Biggums for the cleans!

 The New Kurosawa Chapter 18


"This is a fight between men!"

Thursday, March 12, 2015

Akagi Chapter 231

It's another Akagi! In this chapter, will Washizu's 8-man pass against Akagi?! ...Yes, it will. We know this.

I will be streaming Kaiji PSX this sunday at 21:00 GMT (2:00 PM PST) and we will be having a mahjong night this saturday at 22:00 GMT (2:00 PM PST). Thanks to Tambur for the typesetting and to Crump for the cleans!

Chapter Link

"He brought himself out of the darkness!"

Tuesday, March 10, 2015

The New Kurosawa Chapter 17

A new volume has begun, and like the sun Kurosawa rises to the occasion. I wonder how he will handle this situation?


The New Kurosawa Chapter 17


"Those fists are sacred!"

Thursday, March 5, 2015

Akagi Chapter 230

Another week, another Akagi! And this week, we find out if Akagi can regain his Tenpai in time for Washizu's next draw! Thanks to Crump for the cleans and to Tambur for the typesetting.

I will be streaming the Kaiji game for PSX this Sunday at 22:00 GMT (2:00 PM PST) and we'll be having the usual mahjong night this Saturday at 23:00 GMT (3:00 PM PST).

Chapter Link
Volume Link (TBA)


"I am consuming his very life!"

Tuesday, March 3, 2015

The New Kurosawa Chapter 16

The exciting end of the second volume is here! How will this turn out I wonder?

Thanks to Denji for the translations and Crump Biggums for the cleans!

The New Kurosawa Chapter 16

"When someone says that... You're in for a world of hurt!"